GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside18-01.00033-4.89214-114-25-1Lost 1
 Northwestern17-1.94435-2.94614-012-29-0Won 9
 Hastings15-3.83330-6.83315-210-35-1Lost 1
 Concordia13-5.72226-7.78811-310-35-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty11-7.61119-11.63311-28-90-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan10-8.55617-15.53110-67-90-0Lost 1
 Doane9-9.50017-15.53110-45-92-2Lost 1
 Dordt6-12.33312-17.4147-75-100-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff5-13.27811-20.3555-84-102-2Lost 12
 Sioux Falls5-13.27810-20.3335-93-112-0Lost 3
 Dana4-14.2229-22.2906-62-141-2Lost 5
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-16.1116-21.2225-100-101-1Lost 1
 Midland2-16.1112-27.0691-131-120-2Lost 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball