GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside18-01.00033-4.89214-114-25-1Lost 1
 Northwestern17-1.94435-2.94614-012-29-0Won 9
 Hastings15-3.83330-6.83315-210-35-1Lost 1
 Concordia13-5.72226-7.78811-310-35-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty11-7.61119-11.63311-28-90-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan10-8.55617-15.53110-67-90-0Lost 1
 Doane9-9.50017-15.53110-45-92-2Lost 1
 Dordt6-12.33312-17.4147-75-100-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff5-13.27811-20.3555-84-102-2Lost 12
 Sioux Falls5-13.27810-20.3335-93-112-0Lost 3
 Dana4-14.2229-22.2906-62-141-2Lost 5
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-16.1116-21.2225-100-101-1Lost 1
 Midland2-16.1112-27.0691-131-120-2Lost 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 26
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 13
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Women's Basketball