GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside16-2.88929-4.87912-211-16-1Lost 1
 Northwestern15-3.83330-5.85714-212-24-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan13-5.72224-9.72712-310-52-1Lost 2
 Dordt13-5.72219-10.65512-36-71-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff11-7.61122-12.64710-39-83-1Lost 1
 Hastings9-9.50020-12.62510-49-81-0Lost 1
 Doane8-10.44412-16.4296-64-82-2Lost 1
 Sioux Falls8-10.44412-19.3878-54-110-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-11.38914-13.5197-56-71-1Won 1
 Dana7-11.38915-17.4696-78-101-0Lost 1
 Concordia4-14.22210-20.3334-62-124-2Lost 5
 Mount Marty3-15.1678-23.2586-71-151-1Lost 4
 Midland3-15.1675-24.1723-81-141-2Lost 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, Oct 24
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball