GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside16-2.88929-4.87912-211-16-1Lost 1
 Northwestern15-3.83330-5.85714-212-24-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan13-5.72224-9.72712-310-52-1Lost 2
 Dordt13-5.72219-10.65512-36-71-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff11-7.61122-12.64710-39-83-1Lost 1
 Hastings9-9.50020-12.62510-49-81-0Lost 1
 Doane8-10.44412-16.4296-64-82-2Lost 1
 Sioux Falls8-10.44412-19.3878-54-110-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-11.38914-13.5197-56-71-1Won 1
 Dana7-11.38915-17.4696-78-101-0Lost 1
 Concordia4-14.22210-20.3334-62-124-2Lost 5
 Mount Marty3-15.1678-23.2586-71-151-1Lost 4
 Midland3-15.1675-24.1723-81-141-2Lost 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball