GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside14-2.87533-4.89211-110-112-2Lost 2
 Northwestern13-3.81331-12.72114-27-310-7Lost 1
 Hastings12-4.75026-10.72211-27-68-2Lost 1
 Dordt11-5.68832-9.78010-211-511-2Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-5.68822-11.6677-38-47-4Lost 2
 Doane10-6.62516-13.5526-24-76-4Lost 1
 Concordia8-8.50021-14.6008-23-910-3Lost 5
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-8.50017-12.5865-46-46-4Lost 2
 Midland7-9.43814-18.4384-33-107-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-11.31320-16.5566-74-710-2Won 1
 Mount Marty2-14.1257-22.2413-103-81-4Lost 5
 Dakota Wesleyan2-14.1256-23.2071-93-92-5Lost 11
 Dana1-15.0638-24.2504-81-83-8Lost 7
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Biola University vs 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
HEC Tournament (Heartland Events Center)
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Grand View University vs 12:00 pm
Hastings CST
HEC Tournament (Heartland Events Center)
Columbia College vs 4:00 pm
Hastings CST
HEC Tournament (Heartland Events Center)
Wednesday, Aug 31
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
Doane CST
Thursday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Baker University at 6:00 pm
Doane CST
Friday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Madonna University vs 11:00 am
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Oklahoma City University vs 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Saturday, Sep 3
Volleyball
University of Great Falls vs 1:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Midland at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Friday, Sep 9
Volleyball
University of Montana-Western at 1:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
MidAmerica Nazarene University at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan University at 10:00 am
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Missouri Valley College at 2:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Dordt CST
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
College of Saint Mary CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Hastings at 3:00 pm
Morningside CST
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Concordia at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Mount Marty at 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
Midland CST
Saturday, Oct 8
Volleyball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
(7)Midland vs 0
(3)Missouri Baptist University 3
NAIA National Championship Quarterfinals
(15)College of Idaho vs 0
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Bracket First Round
(12)Georgetown College vs 3
(9)Hastings 2
NAIA National Championship First Round
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
(6)Vanguard University vs 1
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
Briar Cliff vs 0
(14)MidAmerica Nazarene University 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
Olivet Nazarene University vs 1
(13)Dordt 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(9)Hastings vs 2
(4)Columbia College 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2
(11)Eastern Oregon University 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
(22)College of Coastal Georgia vs 0
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
(2)Viterbo University vs 3
(13)Dordt 2
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(24)Mount Vernon Nazarene University vs 0
(9)Hastings 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
(12)Georgetown College vs 3
(13)Dordt 0
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(19)Southern Oregon University vs 2
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
Briar Cliff vs 0
(1)Lindsey Wilson 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
(9)Hastings vs 3
(17)Lourdes University 1
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Mount Mercy University at 0
(13)Dordt 3
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Olivet Nazarene University at 3
(16)Concordia 0
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
(17)Concordia at 0
(8)Midland 3
GPAC Tournament - Championship
Wednesday, Nov 11
Volleyball
(10)Hastings at 1
(8)Midland 3
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
College of Saint Mary at 1
(17)Concordia 3
GPAC Postseason Semifinals