GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside14-2.87533-4.89211-110-112-2Lost 2
 Northwestern13-3.81331-12.72114-27-310-7Lost 1
 Hastings12-4.75026-10.72211-27-68-2Lost 1
 Dordt11-5.68832-9.78010-211-511-2Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-5.68822-11.6677-38-47-4Lost 2
 Doane10-6.62516-13.5526-24-76-4Lost 1
 Concordia8-8.50021-14.6008-23-910-3Lost 5
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-8.50017-12.5865-46-46-4Lost 2
 Midland7-9.43814-18.4384-33-107-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-11.31320-16.5566-74-710-2Won 1
 Mount Marty2-14.1257-22.2413-103-81-4Lost 5
 Dakota Wesleyan2-14.1256-23.2071-93-92-5Lost 11
 Dana1-15.0638-24.2504-81-83-8Lost 7
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Aug 16
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 17
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Saturday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Volleyball