GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside11-0-1.95817-3-1.83310-17-1-10-1Lost 1
 Hastings10-2.83313-4-1.7509-1-14-20-1Lost 1
 Midland8-1-3.79213-2-4.7898-0-14-2-31-0Lost 1
 Dana8-4.66712-8.6008-34-50-0Lost 1
 Dordt7-4-1.62510-7-1.5834-2-15-51-0Lost 1
 Northwestern7-4-1.6257-10-1.4174-53-4-10-1Tie 1
 Doane6-4-2.5838-8-3.5003-2-25-6-10-0Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-4-2.5837-8-3.4725-2-12-6-20-0Won 2
 Briar Cliff4-8.3337-11.3895-52-60-0Lost 3
 Concordia3-9.2505-13.2783-52-80-0Won 1
 Sioux Falls2-10.1675-13.2783-50-62-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan1-11.0832-16.1110-72-80-1Won 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0002-15.1181-81-70-0Lost 14
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer