GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls10-01.00013-1.9298-05-00-1Lost 1
 Northwestern8-2.8008-2.8005-03-20-0Won 1
 Morningside8-2.8009-3.7503-26-10-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7003-24-10-0Won 4
 Hastings5-5.5006-5.5454-22-30-0Won 1
 Concordia4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Won 3
 Doane4-6.4004-6.4004-10-50-0Lost 1
 Dana3-7.3004-7.3642-32-40-0Lost 2
 Midland2-8.2002-8.2000-52-30-0Lost 5
 Briar Cliff0-10.0000-11.0000-60-50-0Lost 11
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Aug 27
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Dec 5
Football
Saturday, Nov 28
Football
Saturday, Nov 21
Football
Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
Saturday, Oct 31
Football
Saturday, Oct 24
Football