GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls10-01.00013-1.9298-05-00-1Lost 1
 Northwestern8-2.8008-2.8005-03-20-0Won 1
 Morningside8-2.8009-3.7503-26-10-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7003-24-10-0Won 4
 Hastings5-5.5006-5.5454-22-30-0Won 1
 Concordia4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Won 3
 Doane4-6.4004-6.4004-10-50-0Lost 1
 Dana3-7.3004-7.3642-32-40-0Lost 2
 Midland2-8.2002-8.2000-52-30-0Lost 5
 Briar Cliff0-10.0000-11.0000-60-50-0Lost 11
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 15
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football