GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings10-2.83313-4-1.7507-36-1-10-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-4-1.62511-6-1.6395-34-3-12-0Lost 2
 Northwestern7-4-1.62512-8-1.5955-3-16-21-3Lost 1
 Morningside7-4-1.62510-7-3.5755-3-15-4-20-0Lost 1
 Midland7-5.58313-6.6847-36-30-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-5.58313-7.6507-24-42-1Lost 1
 Dana6-4-2.58310-6-3.6055-3-15-3-20-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-4-2.5839-7-2.5565-4-14-3-10-0Won 1
 Dordt5-5-2.5008-7-2.5294-1-22-62-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-8.3335-10.3332-33-60-1Won 1
 Concordia4-8.3334-14.2223-61-80-0Won 1
 Doane3-8-1.2926-10-1.3823-52-5-11-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0002-14-1.1471-7-11-70-0Lost 14
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer