GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00010-12.4554-33-13-8Lost 1
 Concordia7-1.8759-4.6921-05-33-1Lost 1
 Hastings6-2.75011-6.6472-24-25-2Lost 1
 Dordt5-3.6258-7.5332-05-01-7Lost 1
 Midland3-5.3754-8.3334-60-10-1Won 1
 Morningside3-5.3753-6.3331-31-11-2Won 1
 Briar Cliff2-6.2504-9.3082-30-42-2Lost 3
 Sioux Falls2-6.2502-14.1250-31-61-5Won 1
 Doane0-8.0000-12.0000-30-40-5Lost 12
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 5
Women's Tennis
Midland at 12:30 pm
Coe College CST
Midland at 4:00 pm
Buena Vista University CST
Wednesday, Sep 9
Women's Tennis
Midland at 4:00 pm
Grand View University CST
Friday, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
Saturday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
Monday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Buena Vista University at 4:00 pm
Morningside CST
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament
Midland at  
TBA  
2015 Oracle/ITA Masters
Doane at  
TBA  
ITA Tournament
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament
Midland at  
TBA  
2015 Oracle/ITA Masters
Sunday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
Nebraska Wesleyan Tournament
Friday, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Fort Hays State University at 10:00 am
Doane CST
Saturday, Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Doane at  
TBA  
Fremont Doubles Tournament
Midland at 9:00 am
Colorado College CST
Midland at 3:00 pm
Colorado Christian CST
Sunday, Sep 27
Women's Tennis
Midland at 10:00 am
Colorado State University - Pueblo CST
Saturday, Oct 3
Women's Tennis
Doane at 10:00 am
TBA CST
GPAC Women Singles Tournament
Wednesday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Doane at 5:00 pm
Concordia CST
Friday, Feb 5
Women's Tennis
Doane at 3:00 pm
University of Nebraska-Omaha CST
Tuesday, May 12
Women's Tennis
(9) Keiser University vs 9
Northwestern 0
NAIA National Championship (Mobile, Alabama)
Saturday, May 2
Women's Tennis
Northwestern vs 5
Nebraska Wesleyan 4
2015 GPAC Tennis Tournament (Championship)
Friday, May 1
Women's Tennis
Hastings vs 1
Nebraska Wesleyan 5
GPAC Tournament
Northwestern at 5
Morningside 4
2015 GPAC Tennis Tournament
Hastings vs 5
Concordia 2
GPAC Tournament
Doane vs 1
Northwestern 5
GPAC Championship (Quarterfinal)
Monday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Doane at 4
Concordia 5
Saturday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
Mount Marty at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan 9
Northwestern vs 8
Concordia 1
Mount Marty vs 2
Doane 7
Morningside at 2
Nebraska Wesleyan 7
Midland at 2
Hastings 7
Northwestern vs 6
Doane 3
Mount Marty vs 1
Concordia 8
Wednesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Doane at 8
Midland 1
Hastings at 4
Concordia 5
Tuesday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Northwestern at 8
Midland 1
Senior Day
Mount Marty at 1
Morningside 8
Monday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
Doane at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Morningside vs 6
Doane 3