GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00010-12.4554-33-13-8Lost 1
 Concordia7-1.8759-4.6921-05-33-1Lost 1
 Hastings6-2.75011-6.6472-24-25-2Lost 1
 Dordt5-3.6258-7.5332-05-01-7Lost 1
 Midland3-5.3754-8.3334-60-10-1Won 1
 Morningside3-5.3753-6.3331-31-11-2Won 1
 Briar Cliff2-6.2504-9.3082-30-42-2Lost 3
 Sioux Falls2-6.2502-14.1250-31-61-5Won 1
 Doane0-8.0000-12.0000-30-40-5Lost 12
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis