GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00010-12.4554-33-13-8Lost 1
 Concordia7-1.8759-4.6921-05-33-1Lost 1
 Hastings6-2.75011-6.6472-24-25-2Lost 1
 Dordt5-3.6258-7.5332-05-01-7Lost 1
 Midland3-5.3754-8.3334-60-10-1Won 1
 Morningside3-5.3753-6.3331-31-11-2Won 1
 Briar Cliff2-6.2504-9.3082-30-42-2Lost 3
 Sioux Falls2-6.2502-14.1250-31-61-5Won 1
 Doane0-8.0000-12.0000-30-40-5Lost 12
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis