GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside19-5.79243-13.76816-412-315-6Lost 1
 Northwestern18-6.75032-19.62712-27-813-9Lost 2
 Dana18-6.75037-22.62710-712-515-10Lost 1
 Midland16-8.66727-28.49110-610-157-7Lost 3
 Concordia14-9.60926-23.5319-76-1111-5Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan14-9.60917-21.44710-36-151-3Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan13-9.59124-12.6676-616-62-0Won 1
 Hastings13-11.54222-20.52410-78-64-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-13.45821-21.5009-98-74-5Lost 1
 Doane9-15.37522-22.5007-75-910-6Won 1
 Sioux Falls3-19.1363-21.1252-111-100-0Lost 6
 Dordt3-21.1256-31.1622-101-153-6Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-22.0837-32.1791-102-154-7Won 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 14
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 18
Softball
Saturday, Sep 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball