GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside19-5.79243-13.76816-412-315-6Lost 1
 Northwestern18-6.75032-19.62712-27-813-9Lost 2
 Dana18-6.75037-22.62710-712-515-10Lost 1
 Midland16-8.66727-28.49110-610-157-7Lost 3
 Concordia14-9.60926-23.5319-76-1111-5Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan14-9.60917-21.44710-36-151-3Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan13-9.59124-12.6676-616-62-0Won 1
 Hastings13-11.54222-20.52410-78-64-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-13.45821-21.5009-98-74-5Lost 1
 Doane9-15.37522-22.5007-75-910-6Won 1
 Sioux Falls3-19.1363-21.1252-111-100-0Lost 6
 Dordt3-21.1256-31.1622-101-153-6Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-22.0837-32.1791-102-154-7Won 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball