GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings14-4.77828-7.80013-111-34-3Lost 1
 Northwestern14-4.77824-9.72711-211-62-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty14-4.77822-10.68810-310-62-1Lost 1
 Morningside14-4.77821-12.63610-49-62-2Lost 1
 Doane13-5.72220-10.66711-38-51-2Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55619-13.5949-48-62-3Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-11.38915-17.4696-76-103-0Lost 1
 Dordt7-11.38911-19.3677-84-90-2Lost 1
 Dana6-12.33314-15.4836-78-80-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-12.3339-22.2907-51-151-2Lost 8
 Midland5-13.27815-15.5008-84-73-0Lost 5
 Dakota Wesleyan5-13.2787-22.2415-82-120-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-16.1115-22.1852-83-130-1Won 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball