GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings14-4.77828-7.80013-111-34-3Lost 1
 Northwestern14-4.77824-9.72711-211-62-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty14-4.77822-10.68810-310-62-1Lost 1
 Morningside14-4.77821-12.63610-49-62-2Lost 1
 Doane13-5.72220-10.66711-38-51-2Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55619-13.5949-48-62-3Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-11.38915-17.4696-76-103-0Lost 1
 Dordt7-11.38911-19.3677-84-90-2Lost 1
 Dana6-12.33314-15.4836-78-80-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-12.3339-22.2907-51-151-2Lost 8
 Midland5-13.27815-15.5008-84-73-0Lost 5
 Dakota Wesleyan5-13.2787-22.2415-82-120-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-16.1115-22.1852-83-130-1Won 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Dec 7
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball