GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-1-1.87513-3-2.7785-0-17-2-11-1Won 7
 Midland10-2.83316-3.8428-17-21-0Lost 1
 Morningside10-2.83315-5-1.7387-27-21-1-1Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4-1.5919-9-1.5005-24-6-10-1Lost 1
 Dordt7-5.5838-10-1.4475-43-6-10-0Lost 1
 Concordia6-5-1.54210-7-1.5834-66-1-10-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-6.5007-10.4122-75-30-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff5-6-1.4586-9-2.4123-3-23-60-0Lost 1
 Hastings5-6-1.4586-11-2.3685-2-11-8-10-1Lost 5
 Dana3-8-1.2926-11-1.3613-53-5-10-1Won 1
 Doane3-8-1.2923-13-1.2063-30-10-10-0Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2082-15-1.1392-5-10-90-1Lost 8
 Mount Marty0-11.0001-13.0711-70-50-1Lost 13
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer