GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-1-1.87513-3-2.7785-0-17-2-11-1Won 7
 Midland10-2.83316-3.8428-17-21-0Lost 1
 Morningside10-2.83315-5-1.7387-27-21-1-1Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4-1.5919-9-1.5005-24-6-10-1Lost 1
 Dordt7-5.5838-10-1.4475-43-6-10-0Lost 1
 Concordia6-5-1.54210-7-1.5834-66-1-10-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-6.5007-10.4122-75-30-0Won 1
 Briar Cliff5-6-1.4586-9-2.4123-3-23-60-0Lost 1
 Hastings5-6-1.4586-11-2.3685-2-11-8-10-1Lost 5
 Dana3-8-1.2926-11-1.3613-53-5-10-1Won 1
 Doane3-8-1.2923-13-1.2063-30-10-10-0Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2082-15-1.1392-5-10-90-1Lost 8
 Mount Marty0-11.0001-13.0711-70-50-1Lost 13
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
University of Jamestown vs 4:00 pm
Doane CST
CSM Classic
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Kansas Wesleyan University vs 1:00 pm
Doane CST
CSM Classic
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Avila University vs  
Doane  
at Johnson & Wales
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Mount Marty at 5:00 pm
Doane CST
Soccer Alumni Weekend
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
(17)Saint Ambrose University at 3
(16)Hastings 2
NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round
(RV)Morningside at 0
(2)University of Northwestern Ohio 3
NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Championship
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Concordia at (Shootout) 1
(16)Hastings 1
GPAC Tournament Semifinals (Concordia advances 5-3 on PK's)
Northwestern at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Semifinal
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
College of Saint Mary at 0
(16)Hastings 1
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Nebraska Wesleyan at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Dordt at 0
Northwestern 1
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Concordia at 4
Briar Cliff 0
GPAC Quarterfinals
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
(RV)Morningside at 0
(17)Hastings 3
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 3
Doane 2
Senior Night
Northwestern at 1
Midland 0
Mount Marty at 0
Concordia 5
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan 2
Dordt at 1
College of Saint Mary 2
Senior Day
Thursday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Grace University at 1
Briar Cliff 5
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
College of Saint Mary at 2
Concordia 3
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer
(RV)Morningside at 4
Northwestern 2
Doane at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Midland at 1
(17)Hastings 4