GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls10-01.00014-01.0008-05-01-0Won 14
 Northwestern9-1.90011-2.8466-15-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside8-2.8009-3.7505-04-30-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7004-13-20-0Won 2
 Dana5-5.5006-5.5453-33-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4005-6.4553-22-40-0Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Won 1
 Hastings4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Lost 1
 Concordia2-8.2002-8.2001-41-40-0Lost 5
 Midland1-9.1002-9.1822-40-50-0Lost 1
 Doane1-9.1001-9.1000-51-40-0Lost 2
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 27
Football
Waldorf University at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Kansas Wesleyan University at  
Briar Cliff  
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Doane at 12:00 pm
William Jewell College CST
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Presentation College CST
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Midland at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Northwestern CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Dordt at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Homecoming
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Concordia CST
Doane at 1:00 pm
Morningside CST
Saturday, Oct 15
Football
Hastings at 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Homecoming
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Morningside CST
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Hastings at  
Briar Cliff  
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Dakota Wesleyan at 1:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Senior Day
Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Briar Cliff at 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Dec 5
Football
(7)Southern Oregon University at 30
(1)Morningside 27
NAIA Championship Series Semifinal
Saturday, Nov 28
Football
(8)Tabor College at 6
(1)Morningside 51
NAIA Championship Series Quarterfinal
Saturday, Nov 21
Football
(9)Doane at 14
(8)Tabor College 16
NAIA Championship Series First Round
(16)Saint Xavier University at (4OT) 69
(1)Morningside 75
NAIA Championship Series First Round
Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Briar Cliff at 0
Concordia 48
(4)Doane at 7
(1)Morningside 55
Midland at 6
Northwestern 55
(15)Dakota Wesleyan at 48
Dordt 21
Hastings at 49
Nebraska Wesleyan University 13
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
(5)Doane at 31
Briar Cliff 17
Senior Day
Dordt at 31
Hastings 62
(2)Morningside at 80
Midland 10
Concordia at 10
(18)Dakota Wesleyan 17
(22)Northwestern at 38
Nebraska Wesleyan University 44
Saturday, Oct 31
Football
(23)Northwestern at 21
Briar Cliff 0
Dordt at 0
(5)Doane 73
Hastings at 15
Midland 7
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 17
(19)Dakota Wesleyan 52
(2)Morningside at 44
(24)Concordia 21
Saturday, Oct 24
Football
Briar Cliff at 7
(3)Morningside 79