GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls10-01.00014-01.0008-05-01-0Won 14
 Northwestern9-1.90011-2.8466-15-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside8-2.8009-3.7505-04-30-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7004-13-20-0Won 2
 Dana5-5.5006-5.5453-33-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4005-6.4553-22-40-0Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Won 1
 Hastings4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Lost 1
 Concordia2-8.2002-8.2001-41-40-0Lost 5
 Midland1-9.1002-9.1822-40-50-0Lost 1
 Doane1-9.1001-9.1000-51-40-0Lost 2
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Aug 27
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Dec 5
Football
Saturday, Nov 28
Football
Saturday, Nov 21
Football
Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
Saturday, Oct 31
Football