GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings10-1-1.87512-6-3.6437-2-15-3-10-1-1Tie 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-3.75010-7-1.5834-1-16-50-1Tie 1
 Dakota Wesleyan8-3-1.7089-8-1.5286-2-13-50-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-4.66710-7-1.5834-36-4-10-0Lost 1
 Dana8-4.66711-9.5504-37-40-2Lost 1
 Northwestern7-5.58310-9-1.5255-34-6-11-0Tie 1
 Morningside6-4-2.5836-11-2.3682-3-24-60-2Lost 1
 Midland6-6.5007-8-1.4694-5-13-30-0Lost 5
 Doane3-6-3.3755-9-3.3822-3-13-6-20-0Lost 2
 Sioux Falls4-8.3339-9.5004-45-50-0Lost 2
 Concordia2-8-2.2504-11-3.3062-6-12-5-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-72-6-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0002-15.1182-80-60-1Lost 11
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer