GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings10-1-1.87512-6-3.6437-2-15-3-10-1-1Tie 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-3.75010-7-1.5834-1-16-50-1Tie 1
 Dakota Wesleyan8-3-1.7089-8-1.5286-2-13-50-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-4.66710-7-1.5834-36-4-10-0Lost 1
 Dana8-4.66711-9.5504-37-40-2Lost 1
 Northwestern7-5.58310-9-1.5255-34-6-11-0Tie 1
 Morningside6-4-2.5836-11-2.3682-3-24-60-2Lost 1
 Midland6-6.5007-8-1.4694-5-13-30-0Lost 5
 Doane3-6-3.3755-9-3.3822-3-13-6-20-0Lost 2
 Sioux Falls4-8.3339-9.5004-45-50-0Lost 2
 Concordia2-8-2.2504-11-3.3062-6-12-5-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-72-6-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0002-15.1182-80-60-1Lost 11
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer