GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings10-1-1.87512-6-3.6437-2-15-3-10-1-1Tie 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-3.75010-7-1.5834-1-16-50-1Tie 1
 Dakota Wesleyan8-3-1.7089-8-1.5286-2-13-50-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-4.66710-7-1.5834-36-4-10-0Lost 1
 Dana8-4.66711-9.5504-37-40-2Lost 1
 Northwestern7-5.58310-9-1.5255-34-6-11-0Tie 1
 Morningside6-4-2.5836-11-2.3682-3-24-60-2Lost 1
 Midland6-6.5007-8-1.4694-5-13-30-0Lost 5
 Doane3-6-3.3755-9-3.3822-3-13-6-20-0Lost 2
 Sioux Falls4-8.3339-9.5004-45-50-0Lost 2
 Concordia2-8-2.2504-11-3.3062-6-12-5-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-72-6-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0002-15.1182-80-60-1Lost 11
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer