GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
15x - Morningside19-3.86447-10.82520-315-212-5Lost 2
RVDoane17-4.81033-16.67318-411-84-4Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan15-7.68233-22.6009-612-1012-6Lost 2
 Hastings12-10.54537-21.6387-1013-917-2Lost 1
 Concordia10-10.50030-18.6256-410-1014-4Lost 1
 Dordt10-10.50024-22.52212-49-103-8Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-12.45520-20.5007-57-136-2Lost 2
 Midland10-12.45522-29.4316-68-118-12Lost 2
 Northwestern8-14.36420-29.4088-109-173-2Won 3
 College of Saint Mary7-15.31819-19.5009-75-95-3Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-16.27317-27.38610-62-145-7Lost 4
 Mount Marty6-16.27315-24.3856-64-105-8Won 1
x - Regular Season Champion
2016
1Oklahoma City University
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Saint Gregory's University
4Campbellsville University
5Saint Xavier University
6Lindsey Wilson
7Simpson University
8William Carey University
9Louisiana State University-Alexandria
10Martin Methodist
10Southeastern University
15Morningside College
RVDoane University
 
photo
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Saturday, Sep 30
Softball
Sunday, Oct 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 2
Softball
Saturday, Feb 3
Softball
Sunday, Feb 4
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 7
Softball
Thursday, Feb 8
Softball
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Sunday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 16
Softball
Saturday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Sep 9
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball