GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
9x - Northwestern16-01.00035-4.89713-28-014-2Lost 1
7Midland13-3.81337-5.88110-213-114-2Lost 1
11Dordt12-4.75025-8.75811-16-38-4Lost 1
RVHastings12-4.75021-12.63610-35-46-5Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-6.62520-8.7146-26-68-0Won 1
RVBriar Cliff8-8.50020-17.5418-37-85-6Won 1
 Doane6-10.37516-18.4714-43-99-5Lost 1
 Concordia5-11.31317-14.5488-53-76-2Lost 2
 Morningside4-12.25012-17.4143-63-86-3Lost 3
 Mount Marty2-14.12513-20.3945-74-94-4Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-16.0007-28.2003-102-122-6Lost 8
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Texas Brownsville
2Biola University
3Concordia University
4Wayland Baptist University
5Madonna University
6The Master's University
7Midland University
8Grand View University
9Northwestern College
10Georgetown College
11Dordt College
RVHastings College
RVBriar Cliff University
RVUniversity of Jamestown
 
photo
Today
Volleyball
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 20
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 26
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 27
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 28
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 17
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 14
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 13
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 11
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 9
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 7
Volleyball