GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
24 x - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00013-8.6195-12-36-4Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85712-9.5713-23-36-4Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71412-7.6326-12-44-2Lost 1
 Northwestern3-4.4297-11.3892-04-51-6Lost 1
 Hastings3-4.4294-15.2111-43-60-5Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-5.2864-7.3641-21-32-2Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2866-13.3161-31-44-6Lost 1
 Midland0-7.0000-12.0000-90-20-1Lost 12
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Auburn University Montgomery
2William Carey University
3Xavier
4Lindsey Wilson
5Brenau University
5SCAD Savannah
7Embry-Riddle
8Keiser University
9Lewis-Clark State College
10Westmont College
24Nebraska Wesleyan University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Midland at 4:00 pm
(RV)Morningside CST
Today
Women's Tennis
Midland at 4:00 pm
(RV)Morningside CST
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Hastings vs 11:00 am
Midland CST
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 1:00 pm
Mount Marty CST
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
GPAC Conference Tournament
Hastings at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament
TBA vs 11:30 am
Doane CST
GPAC Championships
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
GPAC Conference Tournament
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 5
Hastings 4
Tuesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Mount Marty at 0
(RV)Morningside 9
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at 9
Buena Vista University 0
Northwestern vs 4
Doane 5
Koch Tennis Center
Mount Marty at 2
Concordia 7
Hastings at 1
Nebraska Wesleyan 8
Doane vs 8
Mount Marty 1
Koch Tennis Center
College of Saint Mary at 1
(RV)Morningside 8
Concordia vs 6
Northwestern 3
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Midland at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan 9
Wednesday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at 6
Midland 3
Fremont YMCA
Concordia at 2
University of Nebraska-Kearney 7
Doane at 4
Hastings 5
Grand Island Racquet Club
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside at 9
Northwestern 0
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside at 9
Hastings 0
Northwestern at 1
Nebraska Wesleyan 8
Simpson College at 2
College of Saint Mary 7
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 5
Midland 4
Fremont High School
Northwestern at 3
Hastings 6
Thursday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Midland at 6
Northwestern 3