GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings5-01.00010-11.4761-25-54-4Lost 1
RVDoane4-1.80013-8.6191-23-29-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan3-2.6005-16.2383-41-51-7Lost 1
 Morningside2-3.4004-13.2350-11-43-8Lost 1
 Concordia1-4.2005-11.3133-51-31-3Lost 4
 Midland0-5.0001-11.0831-90-10-1Lost 9
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Embry-Riddle
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Vanguard University
4Westmont College
5Xavier
6Lindsey Wilson
7Cumberland Univ.
8Aquinas College
9Bethany College
10Bethel University
RVDoane University
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis