GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings5-01.00010-11.4761-25-54-4Lost 1
RVDoane4-1.80013-8.6191-23-29-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan3-2.6005-16.2383-41-51-7Lost 1
 Morningside2-3.4004-13.2350-11-43-8Lost 1
 Concordia1-4.2005-11.3133-51-31-3Lost 4
 Midland0-5.0001-11.0831-90-10-1Lost 9
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Embry-Riddle
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Vanguard University
4Westmont College
5Xavier
6Lindsey Wilson
7Cumberland Univ.
8Aquinas College
9Bethany College
10Bethel University
RVDoane University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis