GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 x - Hastings16-4.80029-14.6749-112-78-6Lost 4
RVMorningside15-5.75031-16.66012-39-710-6Lost 2
 Northwestern13-7.65026-22.5428-37-1011-9Lost 2
 Midland13-7.65023-21.5238-410-115-6Lost 1
 Doane11-9.55018-24.4297-42-89-12Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-10.50017-19.4727-76-94-3Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan8-12.40010-26.2788-42-210-1Lost 4
 Briar Cliff8-12.40012-20.3755-55-82-7Lost 3
 Concordia8-12.40014-25.3594-106-144-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty6-14.3006-22.2144-62-80-8Won 3
 Dordt2-18.1006-33.1540-84-122-13Lost 18
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Concordia University
2Lubbock Christian
3Lee University
4Oklahoma City University
5California State University-San Marcos
6Williams Baptist College
7Auburn University Montgomery
8Reinhardt University
9University of South Carolina - Beaufort
10Saint Xavier University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball