GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings16-4.80029-14.6749-112-78-6Lost 4
RVMorningside15-5.75031-16.66012-39-710-6Lost 2
 Northwestern13-7.65026-22.5428-37-1011-9Lost 2
 Midland13-7.65023-21.5238-410-115-6Lost 1
 Doane11-9.55018-24.4297-42-89-12Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-10.50017-19.4727-76-94-3Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan8-12.40010-26.2788-42-210-1Lost 4
 Briar Cliff8-12.40012-20.3755-55-82-7Lost 3
 Concordia8-12.40014-25.3594-106-144-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty6-14.3006-22.2144-62-80-8Won 3
 Dordt2-18.1006-33.1540-84-122-13Lost 18
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Concordia University
2Lubbock Christian
3Lee University
4Oklahoma City University
5California State University-San Marcos
6Williams Baptist College
7Auburn University Montgomery
8Reinhardt University
9University of South Carolina - Beaufort
10Saint Xavier University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball