GPAC Baseball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Northwestern17-3.85031-19.62013-26-512-12Lost 2
 Doane14-6.70032-20.61517-510-125-3Lost 1
 Morningside12-8.60022-27.4497-46-89-15Lost 6
 Mount Marty11-9.55019-25.4326-37-76-15Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-10.50016-20.4447-69-120-2Lost 2
 Midland9-11.45031-26.54414-67-1210-8Lost 3
 Hastings9-11.45014-28.3338-86-200-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan9-11.45024-26.4809-54-1211-9Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-12.40012-31.2796-74-192-5Lost 1
 Concordia6-14.30013-26.3333-95-145-3Won 1
 Dordt5-15.2507-24.2263-72-122-5Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Faulkner University
2Oklahoma City University
3Lee University
4Lubbock Christian
5Embry-Riddle
6Northwood University
7The Master's University
8Tennessee Wesleyan
9York College
10Lewis-Clark State College
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, May 1
Baseball
Tuesday, May 2
Baseball
Thursday, May 4
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Friday, Apr 28
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 27
Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Baseball