GPAC Baseball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVx - Northwestern17-3.85031-19.62013-26-512-12Lost 2
 Doane14-6.70032-20.61517-510-125-3Lost 1
 Morningside12-8.60022-27.4497-46-89-15Lost 6
 Mount Marty11-9.55019-25.4326-37-76-15Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-10.50016-20.4447-69-120-2Lost 2
 Midland9-11.45031-26.54414-67-1210-8Lost 3
 Hastings9-11.45014-28.3338-86-200-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan9-11.45024-26.4809-54-1211-9Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-12.40012-31.2796-74-192-5Lost 1
 Concordia6-14.30013-26.3333-95-145-3Won 1
 Dordt5-15.2507-24.2263-72-122-5Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Faulkner University
2Oklahoma City University
3Lee University
4Lubbock Christian
5Embry-Riddle
6Northwood University
7The Master's University
8Tennessee Wesleyan
9York College
10Lewis-Clark State College
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 17
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 18
Baseball
Friday, Feb 23
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 24
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 25
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 3
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 4
Baseball
Monday, Mar 5
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 6
Baseball
Sunday, Oct 1
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 30
Baseball
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball