GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
9 x - Northwestern17-3.85024-7.77413-28-33-2Lost 2
4Dordt15-5.75028-7.80016-010-62-1Lost 1
18Midland12-8.60021-13.61813-35-93-1Lost 1
 Doane11-9.55021-10.67714-35-72-0Lost 7
RVHastings11-9.55020-11.6459-48-63-1Lost 2
RVMorningside11-9.55018-15.5459-48-101-1Lost 1
 Briar Cliff10-10.50019-12.6139-56-74-0Lost 4
 Dakota Wesleyan9-11.45014-17.4529-54-121-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-12.40013-12.5207-55-71-0Won 3
 Mount Marty4-16.2008-21.2765-72-121-2Won 1
 Concordia2-18.1006-22.2144-102-100-2Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2012-13
1Cardinal Stritch University
2William Penn University
3Indiana University Southeast
4Dordt College
5Grace College
6Keiser University
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8Saint Xavier University
9Northwestern College
10Southern Oregon University
18Midland University
RVMorningside College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 10
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball