GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
6 x - Hastings16-01.00030-7.81110-18-112-5Lost 1
22Doane12-4.75028-9.7579-28-411-3Lost 1
RVMidland11-5.68821-11.6568-37-36-5Lost 1
 Dordt11-5.68822-12.6478-35-49-5Lost 4
RVNorthwestern10-6.62521-10.67710-36-45-3Lost 1
 Briar Cliff7-9.43820-15.5717-49-64-5Lost 1
 Morningside7-9.43817-16.5154-44-79-5Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-9.43813-15.4645-44-64-5Won 1
 Concordia4-12.25010-21.3233-52-115-5Lost 5
 Dakota Wesleyan2-14.1257-27.2064-142-101-3Lost 1
 Mount Marty1-15.0637-25.2192-94-101-6Lost 4
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Concordia University
2Columbia College
3Texas Brownsville
4Biola University
5Oklahoma Baptist University
6Hastings College
7MidAmerica Nazarene University
8Viterbo University
9Lee University
10College of Idaho
22Doane University
RVMidland University
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Tuesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 11
Volleyball