GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings9-0-1.95012-7-1.6258-14-6-10-0Lost 1
 Doane7-3.70014-6.7006-37-31-0Lost 1
 Midland6-2-2.7007-9-3.4474-2-23-7-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-3-1.6509-7-2.5564-5-15-2-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside5-3-2.60010-6-4.6003-0-27-6-20-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff4-4-2.5006-9-4.4214-3-22-6-20-0Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-4-2.5005-10-3.3613-2-21-6-11-2Won 1
 Concordia4-5-1.4506-9-1.4062-54-4-10-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-7-1.2502-11-1.1790-52-4-10-2Lost 5
 Mount Marty1-8-1.1504-12-1.2651-6-12-61-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-9-1.0501-14-3.1390-8-21-6-10-0Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Lindsey Wilson
2Lee University
3Olivet Nazarene University
4Spring Arbor University
5Vanguard University
6Concordia University
7Embry-Riddle
8University of Mobile
9Texas Brownsville
10Oklahoma City University
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer