GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings9-0-1.95012-7-1.6258-14-6-10-0Lost 1
 Doane7-3.70014-6.7006-37-31-0Lost 1
 Midland6-2-2.7007-9-3.4474-2-23-7-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-3-1.6509-7-2.5564-5-15-2-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside5-3-2.60010-6-4.6003-0-27-6-20-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff4-4-2.5006-9-4.4214-3-22-6-20-0Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-4-2.5005-10-3.3613-2-21-6-11-2Won 1
 Concordia4-5-1.4506-9-1.4062-54-4-10-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-7-1.2502-11-1.1790-52-4-10-2Lost 5
 Mount Marty1-8-1.1504-12-1.2651-6-12-61-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-9-1.0501-14-3.1390-8-21-6-10-0Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Lindsey Wilson
2Lee University
3Olivet Nazarene University
4Spring Arbor University
5Vanguard University
6Concordia University
7Embry-Riddle
8University of Mobile
9Texas Brownsville
10Oklahoma City University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer