GPAC Wrestling

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Morningside6-01.00012-4.7502-04-26-2Won 7
 Midland4-2.6677-4.6363-11-13-2Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-2.6677-5.5834-11-12-3Lost 1
 Hastings3-3.5006-12.3333-53-20-5Lost 1
 Briar Cliff2-4.3333-4.4291-21-21-0Lost 4
 Northwestern1-5.1672-12.1431-41-60-2Won 1
 Concordia1-5.1671-10.0911-30-30-4Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Nov 5
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 12
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 7
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Sunday, Jan 22
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 2
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 18
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 5
Wrestling
Friday, Mar 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Feb 20
Wrestling
Thursday, Feb 11
Wrestling
Wednesday, Feb 10
Wrestling
Monday, Feb 8
Wrestling
Sunday, Feb 7
Wrestling