GPAC Wrestling

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Morningside6-01.00012-4.7502-04-26-2Won 7
 Midland4-2.6677-4.6363-11-13-2Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-2.6677-5.5834-11-12-3Lost 1
 Hastings3-3.5006-12.3333-53-20-5Lost 1
 Briar Cliff2-4.3333-4.4291-21-21-0Lost 4
 Northwestern1-5.1672-12.1431-41-60-2Won 1
 Concordia1-5.1671-10.0911-30-30-4Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
 
photo
Today
Wrestling
Today
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 20
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 21
Wrestling
Tuesday, Jan 24
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 25
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 28
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 13
Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 11
Wrestling
Saturday, Jan 7
Wrestling
Friday, Jan 6
Wrestling
Thursday, Jan 5
Wrestling