GPAC Women's Cross Country

2012
1University of British Columbia
2College of Idaho
3Olivet Nazarene University
4California State University-San Marcos
5Carroll College
6Oklahoma Baptist University
7Aquinas College
8Lewis-Clark State College
9Dordt College
10Biola University
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Oct 22
Women's Cross Country
Monday, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Dec 5
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Cross Country
Saturday, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country