GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
13x - Hastings9-1.90016-7.69610-16-40-2Lost 1
 Midland8-2.80012-6-2.6506-46-1-10-1-1Lost 1
 Northwestern6-3-1.65011-5-2.6676-2-15-1-10-2Tie 1
 Dordt6-3-1.65010-8-1.5538-3-12-50-0Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan5-4-1.5508-7-3.5283-2-24-4-11-1Tie 1
 Morningside4-4-2.5007-11-2.4001-6-26-50-0Lost 1
 Doane4-5-1.4505-11-3.3421-64-5-20-0-1Lost 1
 Concordia4-6.40011-8.5794-45-32-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan3-5-2.4006-11-2.3682-3-13-8-11-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7-2.2002-13-3.1941-81-5-30-0Tie 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0002-16.1110-62-90-1Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Belhaven University
2University of Mobile
3Lindsey Wilson
4MidAmerica Nazarene University
5Auburn University Montgomery
6Concordia University
7Hannibal-LaGrange University
8Southern Polytechnic State University
9University of Rio Grande
10Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
13Hastings College
16University of Jamestown
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer