GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
13 x - Hastings9-1.90016-7.69610-16-40-2Lost 1
 Midland8-2.80012-6-2.6506-46-1-10-1-1Lost 1
 Northwestern6-3-1.65011-5-2.6676-2-15-1-10-2Tie 1
 Dordt6-3-1.65010-8-1.5538-3-12-50-0Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan5-4-1.5508-7-3.5283-2-24-4-11-1Tie 1
 Morningside4-4-2.5007-11-2.4001-6-26-50-0Lost 1
 Doane4-5-1.4505-11-3.3421-64-5-20-0-1Lost 1
 Concordia4-6.40011-8.5794-45-32-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan3-5-2.4006-11-2.3682-3-13-8-11-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7-2.2002-13-3.1941-81-5-30-0Tie 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0002-16.1110-62-90-1Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Belhaven University
2University of Mobile
3Lindsey Wilson
4MidAmerica Nazarene University
5Auburn University Montgomery
6Concordia University
7Hannibal-LaGrange University
8Southern Polytechnic State University
9University of Rio Grande
10Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
13Hastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer