GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVHastings7-1.8759-8.5292-15-62-1Lost 1
 Doane6-1.8577-11.3894-33-40-4Lost 1
 Morningside5-2.71415-4.7894-16-25-1Lost 1
 College of Saint Mary3-4.42910-6.6253-46-21-0Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4299-13.4093-66-20-5Lost 1
 Northwestern2-5.2866-8.4291-24-61-0Lost 3
 Midland2-5.2869-15.3754-65-80-1Lost 4
 Mount Marty0-7.0000-7.0000-30-30-1Lost 7
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Lindsey Wilson
3William Woods University
4SCAD Savannah
5Keiser University
6William Carey University
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8San Diego Christian
9Louisiana State University-Alexandria
10Xavier
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis