GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Hastings5-01.0009-8.5292-16-71-0Won 2
 Doane4-1.8008-7.5334-12-52-1Won 1
 Morningside3-2.60012-8.6004-25-33-3Won 2
 Concordia2-3.4009-11.4502-53-44-2Lost 1
 Midland1-4.2009-12.4295-44-80-0Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-5.0000-5.0000-10-40-0Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Keiser University
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5Lindsey Wilson
6William Carey University
7Arizona Christian
8William Woods University
9Campbellsville University
10Cardinal Stritch University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis