GPAC Baseball

 SchoolGPACOverall
  *, h - Concordia19-9.67930-19.6129-713-98-3Lost 1
RVMidland17-9.65435-17.67310-79-616-4Lost 1
 Morningside18-10.64333-20.62311-919-103-1Won 2
 Hastings15-11.57726-20.5659-615-132-1Won 2
 Dordt14-14.50021-24.4674-811-126-4Lost 2
 Mount Marty14-14.50020-26.4359-128-63-8Won 2
 Dakota Wesleyan12-16.42917-29.3707-76-164-6Won 1
 Doane10-16.38520-28.4175-1010-155-3Won 1
 Briar Cliff9-17.34616-32.3335-118-143-7Lost 4
 Northwestern8-20.28617-30.3625-1512-150-0Lost 2
* - Clinched at least tie of Regular Season Championship
h - Bracket Host
2017
1Oklahoma City University
2Faulkner University
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Bellevue University
5Central Methodist College
6Tennessee Wesleyan
7Keiser University
8University of Northwestern Ohio
9Clarke University
10Missouri Baptist University
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, May 1
Baseball
Tuesday, May 2
Baseball
Thursday, May 4
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Friday, Apr 28
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 27
Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Baseball