GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball