GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
14Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
19Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
8Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVHastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
3Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
5Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016-17
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Morningside College
4Goshen College
5Mount Marty College
6Olivet Nazarene University
7Saint Xavier University
8Dakota Wesleyan University
8College of the Ozarks
10Tabor College
14Briar Cliff University
19Concordia University
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball