GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
4Northwestern9-2.81819-3.86413-16-20-0Lost 1
13Dakota Wesleyan8-2.80017-5.7739-14-44-0Won 2
19Midland8-2.80016-5.7626-25-35-0Won 6
24Briar Cliff7-4.63616-6.7275-26-45-0Won 2
RVMorningside5-5.50015-6.7146-38-31-0Won 1
 Hastings5-5.50011-11.5006-43-72-0Won 1
 Concordia4-6.40012-7.6328-23-41-1Lost 1
 Doane3-7.30012-10.5455-64-43-0Lost 2
 Dordt3-8.27312-11.5228-52-52-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-11.0004-16.2000-63-91-1Lost 5
2016-17
1Cornerstone University
2Union College
3University of Saint Francis
4Northwestern College
5Eastern Oregon University
6Warner University
7Rochester College
8Davenport University
9Bethel College
10Indiana Wesleyan University
13Dakota Wesleyan University
19Midland University
24Briar Cliff University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball