GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Hastings6-01.00014-01.0005-03-06-0Won 14
9Midland6-01.00013-3.8134-04-15-2Won 13
11Northwestern4-01.00017-1.9447-13-07-0Won 14
6Dordt4-1.80016-3.8425-02-29-1Won 3
24Morningside4-2.66712-7.6324-02-36-4Won 5
 Briar Cliff2-3.40011-3.7861-33-07-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan1-4.20012-8.6003-43-26-2Lost 3
15Doane1-4.2009-8.5291-10-58-2Lost 4
 Mount Marty1-5.1677-7.5001-21-35-2Lost 1
 College of Saint Mary0-4.0007-7.5004-31-22-2Lost 4
 Concordia0-6.0005-11.3134-50-51-1Lost 6
2017
1Hastings College
2Viterbo University
3Lindsey Wilson
4Park University
5Westmont College
6Dordt College
7Columbia College
8College of Idaho
9Midland University
10Missouri Baptist University
11Northwestern College
15Doane University
23University of Jamestown
24Morningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Sep 26
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 29
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 4
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 6
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 22
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 16
Volleyball