GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Hastings14-2.87533-3.91714-28-011-1Won 10
3Midland14-2.87531-4.8869-19-213-1Lost 1
2Dordt13-3.81328-8.77813-27-38-3Lost 1
12Doane11-5.68825-10.7149-25-611-2Lost 2
RVNorthwestern10-6.62518-17.51410-52-76-5Lost 1
24Morningside8-8.50020-15.5717-36-77-5Lost 2
 Concordia6-10.37515-19.44110-53-82-6Lost 2
 Briar Cliff5-11.31312-16.4294-53-85-3Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan4-12.25018-14.56311-76-61-1Won 1
 College of Saint Mary3-13.1887-17.2923-62-102-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-16.0007-24.2261-102-104-4Lost 6
2016
1Hastings College
2Dordt College
3Midland University
4Park University
5Lindsey Wilson
6Eastern Oregon University
7Westmont College
8Columbia College
9Viterbo University
10Grand View University
12Doane University
24Morningside College
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Tuesday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 5
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 6
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 8
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 9
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 12
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 15
Volleyball
Saturday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Volleyball