GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
18Hastings0-0.0002-01.0002-00-00-0Won 2
 Midland0-0.0002-01.0001-01-00-0Won 2
 Briar Cliff0-0.0001-1.5000-01-10-0Won 1
 Concordia0-0.0001-1-1.5001-00-1-10-0Won 1
 Dordt0-0.0001-1.5000-01-10-0Won 1
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0001-2.3331-10-00-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
 Northwestern0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
RVMorningside0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Lindsey Wilson
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Benedictine College
5University of Mobile
6William Carey University
7Westmont College
8Martin Methodist
9Keiser University
10Vanguard University
18Hastings College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer