GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
18Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVMorningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Lindsey Wilson
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Benedictine College
5University of Mobile
6William Carey University
7Westmont College
8Martin Methodist
9Keiser University
10Vanguard University
18Hastings College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer