GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
19 x - Hastings10-01.00017-3-1.83310-27-1-10-0Lost 2
 Midland8-2.80015-5.7509-15-31-1Lost 1
RVConcordia7-3.70015-6-1.70510-25-4-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside6-3-1.65010-8-2.5504-1-26-70-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60010-8-1.5535-45-4-10-0Tie 1
 Briar Cliff5-5.5009-8-1.5284-35-5-10-0Lost 1
 College of Saint Mary4-6.4007-12.3685-52-60-1Lost 4
 Dordt3-7.3007-11-1.3954-5-13-60-0Lost 1
 Doane2-6-2.3002-12-2.1881-61-3-20-3Lost 4
 Dakota Wesleyan2-7-1.2502-14-1.1470-4-12-100-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0000-14.0000-70-70-0Lost 14
x - Regular Season Champion
2016
1University of Northwestern Ohio
2Spring Arbor University
3Baker University
4Vanguard University
5Northwest University
6Benedictine College
7Lindsey Wilson
8Keiser University
8Columbia College
10William Carey University
19Hastings College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 3
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer