GPAC Wrestling

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia2-01.0002-01.0000-02-00-0Won 2
 Morningside1-01.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Northwestern1-01.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Midland1-01.0002-0-1.8331-01-00-0-1Tie 1
 Briar Cliff0-1.0000-1-1.2500-10-0-10-0Tie 1
 Hastings0-1.0000-1-1.2500-10-0-10-0Tie 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-1.0000-4.0000-10-30-0Lost 4
 Doane0-2.0000-3.0000-20-10-0Lost 3
 
photo
Today
Wrestling
Today
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 9
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 10
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 16
Wrestling
Monday, Dec 19
Wrestling
Sunday, Dec 4
Wrestling
Saturday, Dec 3
Wrestling
Friday, Dec 2
Wrestling
Thursday, Dec 1
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 29
Wrestling
Tuesday, Nov 22
Wrestling
Saturday, Nov 19
Wrestling