GPAC Women's Indoor T&F

photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 9
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Ward Haylett Invite
Briar Cliff at  
Ward Haylett Invitational (Crete, NE)
Friday, Jan 15
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Holiday Inn Invite
Saturday, Jan 16
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Scott Nisely Memorial Classic
Briar Cliff at  
Dordt Open (Sioux Center, IA)
Friday, Jan 22
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Prairie Wolf Invitational
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Indoor T&F
Briar Cliff at  
Chelsea M. Henkenius Open (Waverly, IA)
Friday, Jan 29
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Concordia Classic
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
Concordia Classic
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Dennis Young Classic (Storm Lake, IA)
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
USD Alumni Invite
Briar Cliff at  
Buena Vista Graphic Edge Invite (Storm Lake, IA)
Friday, Feb 12
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
SDSU Indoor Classic
Briar Cliff at  
Day 1 - South Dakota State Invite (Brookings, SD)
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland at  
SDSU Indoor Classic
Briar Cliff at  
Day 2 - South Dakota State Invite (Brookings, SD)
Friday, Feb 19
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland vs  
GPAC Indoor Championships
Briar Cliff at  
Day 1 - GPAC Indoor Championships (Seward, NE)
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Indoor T&F
Midland vs  
GPAC Indoor Championships
Briar Cliff at  
Day 2 - GPAC Indoor Championships (Seward, NE)
Saturday, Mar 7
Women's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 30th of 46
Day 3 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at 7th of 47
NAIA Championships
Concordia at 11th of 47
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Hastings vs 19th of 47
NAIA Indoor Track and Field Nationals @ Spire Institute (Mar. 5-7)
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 3 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Day 3 - NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
Friday, Mar 6
Women's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 12:00 pm
Day 2 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships
Concordia at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 2 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Briar Cliff at No Team Score
Day 2 - NAIA Indoor Championships (Geneva, OH)
Thursday, Mar 5
Women's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 1:00 pm
Day 1 - @ NAIA Indoor National Championship
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
Concordia at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships
Dakota Wesleyan vs No Team Score
Day 1 - NAIA Indoor National Championships
Saturday, Feb 21
Women's Indoor T&F
Northwestern at 7th of 10
@ GPAC Championship
Doane at 1st of 11
GPAC Championships (Schedule)
Concordia at 2nd of 11
GPAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
Hastings vs 3rd of 11
GPAC Championship Meet @ Concordia (Feb. 20-21)
Dakota Wesleyan vs 9th of 10
Day 2 - GPAC Indoor Championships