GPAC Men's Golf

2016
1Keiser University
2University of British Columbia
2Oklahoma City University
4College of Coastal Georgia
5William Woods University
6Wayland Baptist University
7Johnson & Wales University
8Grand View University
9Arizona Christian
10Texas Wesleyan University
RVNorthwestern College
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, Mar 7
Men's Golf
Concordia vs  
Doane  
Fiddlesticks CC
Sunday, Mar 13
Men's Golf
Morningside at  
Day 1 - Keiser Invitational - Lake Worth, FL
Monday, Mar 14
Men's Golf
Morningside at  
Day 2 - Keiser Invitational - Lake Worth, FL
Saturday, Mar 19
Men's Golf
Midland at 11:00 am
Bob Wirtz Invitational - Bear Creek CC
Sunday, Mar 20
Men's Golf
Midland at 11:00 am
Bob Wirtz Invitational - Bear Creek CC
Tuesday, Mar 22
Men's Golf
Morningside at  
Day 1 - Iowa Intercollegiate Invitational - Rathbun Lake, IA
Wednesday, Mar 23
Men's Golf
Morningside at  
Day 2 - Iowa Intercollegiate Invitational - Rathbun Lake, IA
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Golf
Doane at  
Day 1 - Bethel Spring Invite (Hesston Golf Park)
Hastings at  
Bethel Invite (Sand Creek)
Concordia at  
Bethel College Invite
Midland at 1:00 pm
Bethel College Invitational
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Golf
Doane at  
Day 2 - Bethel Spring Invite (Sand Creek Station)
Concordia at  
Bethel College Invite
Midland at 9:00 am
Bethel College Invitational
Monday, Apr 4
Men's Golf
Hastings at  
Awari Dunes (UNK)
Thursday, Apr 7
Men's Golf
Briar Cliff at  
NWC Spring Invite (Landsmeer GC - Orange City, IA)
Morningside at  
Northwestern Invitational - Orange City, IA
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Golf
Doane at 11:00 am
Day 1 - Doane Spring Invite (Wilderness Ridge GC)
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Golf
Doane at 10:00 am
Day 2 - Doane Spring Invite (College Heights CC)
Monday, Apr 11
Men's Golf
Doane at  
GPAC Qualifier No. 3 (Firethorn GC)
Tuesday, Oct 20
Men's Golf
Northwestern at 17th of 24
@ NAIA Preview
Midland at 8th of 19
Day 2 - Kohler Collegiate
Monday, Oct 19
Men's Golf
Northwestern at  
@ NAIA Preview
Midland at 5th of 19
Day 1 - Kohler Collegiate
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Golf
Morningside at 2nd of 5
Day 2 - Hastings Invitational
Doane at 3rd of 5
Day 2 - Roger Doerr Invite (The Prairie Club)
Monday, Oct 12
Men's Golf
Doane at
Day 1 - Roger Doerr Invite (The Prairie Club)
Dakota Wesleyan at 3rd of 13
Day 2 - William Penn University
Briar Cliff at 12th of 13
Day 2 - William Penn Invite (Edmundson GC - Oskaloosa, IA)
Sunday, Oct 11
Men's Golf
Dakota Wesleyan at 3rd of 13
Day 1 - William Penn University
Briar Cliff at 11th of 13
Day 1 - William Penn Invite (Edmundson GC - Oskaloosa, IA)
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Concordia at 6th of 14
Nebraska Intercollegiate
Midland at 1st of 14
Day 2 - Nebraska Intercollegiate
Hastings at 4th of 14
Day 2 - All Nebraska Invite (Norfolk Golf Club)
Friday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
Concordia at 6th of 14
Nebraska Intercollegiate
Midland at 1st of 14
Day 1 - Nebraska Intercollegiate
Thursday, Oct 1
Men's Golf
Doane at 6th of 11
GPAC Qualifier No. 2 (Wilderness Ridge GC)
Morningside at 8th of 11
GPAC Qualifier #2
Northwestern at 1st of 11
@ GPAC Qualifier #2
Concordia at 9th of 11
GPAC Qualifier No. 2