GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
25Hastings0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0001-01.0000-01-00-0Won 1
 Doane0-0.0000-1-1.2500-1-10-00-0Lost 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-2.0000-10-10-0Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
 Northwestern0-0.0000-2.0000-10-10-0Lost 2
2016
1University of Rio Grande
2MidAmerica Nazarene University
3Missouri Valley College
4Lindenwood University-Belleville
5Davenport University
6Oklahoma Wesleyan University
7Columbia College
8Rocky Mountain College
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Baker University
25Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer