GPAC Men's Soccer

2Hastings8-01.00016-01.0008-08-00-0Won 16
18Midland7-1.87514-2-1.8537-05-2-12-0Won 5
 Concordia5-2.7148-5-2.6004-33-2-11-0-1Won 1
 Doane4-3.5717-6-1.5364-2-11-42-0Won 1
 Northwestern4-3.5717-9.4385-32-60-0Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.50012-4-1.7354-17-3-11-0Won 2
 Dordt2-5.2866-10.3754-31-71-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff2-6.2508-8.5002-46-40-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan1-6.1432-12.1430-42-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-7.0002-13.1331-41-90-0Lost 5
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2Hastings College
3University of Rio Grande
4Davenport University
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6Baker University
7Campbellsville University
8Thomas University
9MidAmerica Nazarene University
10Union College
18Midland University
No Events Today
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Men's Soccer