GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside1-01.0004-1-3.6883-1-11-0-10-0-1Won 1
11Hastings1-01.0006-3.6674-21-01-1Won 2
RVMidland1-01.0005-3.6251-02-22-1Won 2
 Concordia0-0.0006-0-1.9293-03-00-0-1Won 3
 Briar Cliff0-0.0007-1.8754-03-10-0Won 6
 Mount Marty0-0.0003-2.6002-21-00-0Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0003-5.3752-31-20-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-1.0005-4.5563-31-01-1Lost 1
 Northwestern0-1.0004-4-2.5001-3-13-10-0-1Lost 1
 Doane0-1.0001-8.1110-21-60-0Lost 7
2017
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2William Carey University
3Missouri Valley College
4University of Rio Grande
5Corban University
6MidAmerica Nazarene University
7Baker University
8Georgia Gwinnett College
9University of Mobile
10Lindsey Wilson
11Hastings College
RVMidland University
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer