photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
 
Morningside College
Campus Photo
Morningside College
1501 Morningside Avenue, Sioux City, IA 51106
Quick Facts
Founded: 1894
President: John Reynders
Nickname: Mustangs
Colors: Maroon and White
Enrollment: 2902
Athletic Director
Phone: 712-274-5000
Fax: 712-274-5333
Sports Information
Phone: 712-274-5127
Fax: 712-274-5578