photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 17
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
 
Midland University
Campus Photo
Midland University
900 N Clarkson, Fremont, NE 68025
Quick Facts
Founded: 1883
President: Jody Horner
Nickname: Warriors
Colors: Orange and Navy
Enrollment: 1394
School Web Site: http://www.midlandu.edu/
Athletic Director
Phone: 402-941-6545
Fax: 402-721-9406
Sports Information
Phone: 402-941-6244
Fax: 402-721-9406