2016-17
1Oklahoma City University
2Bellevue University
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Faulkner University
5Keiser University
6Clarke University
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Southeastern University
9Missouri Baptist University
10Tennessee Wesleyan
10Middle Georgia State College
RVMidland University
 
photo
Today
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Today
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Softball
Women's Tennis
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Friday, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F
 
GPAC Weather

From extreme heat to frigid cold, from blizzards to thunderstorms, we've got it all in the GPAC. And sometimes the weather affects our athletic schedules. Use this page to get the current conditions and latest forecast before you travel to a GPAC contest.
 

The weather at Briar Cliff University

The weather at College of Saint Mary

http://banners.wunderground.com/banner/gizmotimetempbig_both/US/NE/Omaha.gif

The weather at Concordia University

The weather at Dakota Wesleyan University

The weather at Doane College

The weather at Dordt College

The weather at Hastings College

The weather at Midland University

The weather at Morningside College

The weather at Mount Marty College

The weather at Northwestern College