SchoolGPACOverall
8Hastings6-01.00012-3.8007-24-01-1Won 8
 Concordia5-1.83312-1-1.8937-05-10-0-1Won 2
 Northwestern5-1.8339-4-2.6673-3-16-10-0-1Won 5
 Midland4-1.8008-5.6153-13-32-1Won 1
 Briar Cliff3-2.60010-3.7696-14-20-0Won 2
 Morningside3-2.6007-3-3.6545-1-12-2-10-0-1Lost 1
 Dordt1-5.1677-8.4675-51-21-1Lost 3
 Doane1-5.1673-12.2002-31-90-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-5.0003-8.2732-51-30-0Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan0-6.0003-11.2142-61-50-0Lost 7
2017
1William Carey University
2Missouri Valley College
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Baker University
5University of Rio Grande
6Corban University
7Georgia Gwinnett College
8Hastings College
9Lindsey Wilson
10Rocky Mountain College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
Week 5: Men's Soccer Honors
Men's Soccer - Tue, Sep. 26, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following Men's Soccer Players-of-the-Week for contests played Sept 18-24, 2017. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2017-2018 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Soccer Players-of-the-Week

  

Men's Offense – Daniel Whitehall, Hastings College (Forward)

Daniel Whitehall of Hastings is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Soccer Offensive Player-of-the-Week. Whitehall, a senior, from Manchester, England, scored four goals in Hastings' 6-1 victory over Dordt on Saturday to open up GPAC play. So far this season, Whitehall has scored 10 goals. This is the fourth time in his career that he has scored at least four goals in a game.

               

Men's Defense – Nick Hinds, Hastings College (Defender)

Nick Hinds of Hastings is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Soccer Defensive Player-of-the-Week. Hinds, a senior, from Lincoln, Nebraska, had one of his best weeks of his career as he helped the team on both ends of the field. Hastings only allowed one goal and just six total shots. He also had two assists and a goal as the Broncos moved to 6-3 on the year.