SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0006-0-1.9293-03-00-0-1Won 3
 Briar Cliff0-0.0006-1.8573-03-10-0Won 5
 Morningside0-0.0003-1-3.6432-1-11-0-10-0-1Lost 1
 Dordt0-0.0005-3.6253-21-01-1Won 2
11Hastings0-0.0005-3.6254-20-01-1Won 1
 Mount Marty0-0.0003-2.6002-21-00-0Won 1
RVMidland0-0.0004-3.5711-01-22-1Won 1
 Northwestern0-0.0004-3-2.5561-2-13-10-0-1Won 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0003-5.3752-31-20-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0001-7.1250-21-50-0Lost 6
2017
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2William Carey University
3Missouri Valley College
4University of Rio Grande
5Corban University
6MidAmerica Nazarene University
7Baker University
8Georgia Gwinnett College
9University of Mobile
10Lindsey Wilson
11Hastings College
RVMidland University
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
Week 2: Men's Soccer Honors
Men's Soccer - Tue, Sep. 5, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following Men's Soccer Players-of-the-Week for contests played Aug. 21 –27, 2017. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2017-2018 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Soccer Players-of-the-Week

 

Men's Offense – Rodrigo Oliveira, Briar Cliff University (Midfielder)

Rodrigo Oliveira of Briar Cliff is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Soccer Offensive Player-of-the-Week. Oliveira, a freshman, from Porto Alege, Brazil, accounted for five goals on the week, with two apiece in wins over Johnson & Wales and Ottawa and one in a loss to Park.  He also had a pair of assists to give him 12 total points for the week.

               

Men's Defense – Jack Bennett, Concordia University (Goalkeeper)

Jack Bennett of Concordia is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Soccer Defensive Player-of-the-Week. Bennett, a junior, from Oxford, England, recorded back-to-back shutouts in wins over York and Concordia-Chicago. He allowed just one goal in 270 minutes last week's three outings. He also totaled 14 saves, including one on a penalty kick.