SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 24
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
2017 GPAC Men's Tennis All-Conference Honors
Men's Tennis - Thu, May 11, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) has announced the Men's Tennis All-Conference selections for 2017.  Mark Gueswell from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Comron Yazdgerdi from Hastings is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

2017 GPAC MEN'S TENNIS ALL-CONFERENCE - COMPLETE RELEASE