SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
Today
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Sunday, Sep 24
Baseball
Friday, Feb 9
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 10
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 17
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 18
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 24
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 25
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 6
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 20
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 24
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 25
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
Thursday, May 4
Baseball
 
News Photo
2017 GPAC Baseball All-Conference Honors
Baseball - Wed, May 10, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) -  The 2017 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Baseball All-Conference team has been announced after a vote of league coaches.  The 2017 GPAC All-Conference Team consists of 17 first-team members and 18 second-team members, and an honorable mention list.

Cole Gray of Midland and Jacob Lamoreux of Morningside were selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Co-Players-of-the-Year and Andrew Kuta from Hastings was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Pitcher-of-the-Year.  Ryan Dupic of Concordia was named the 2017 Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. The 11th annual Hauff Mid-America Sports Gold Glove Team was also named. 

For the complete list of honors see the complete release:
2017 GPAC BASEBALL ALL-CONFERENCE - COMPLETE RELEASE