2016-17
1Oklahoma City University
2Bellevue University
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Faulkner University
5Keiser University
6Clarke University
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Southeastern University
9Missouri Baptist University
10Tennessee Wesleyan
10Middle Georgia State College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Football
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
 
News Photo
Morningside is GPAC All-Sports Champion for 2016-17
GPAC - Wed, May 10, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The 2016-17 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) sports season is complete and Morningside with 156 points is the GPAC All-Sports Trophy standings leader. All of the GPAC's 19 sports in the All-Sports Trophy Standings are complete.  Cheer and Dance are not factored into the All-Sports Standings (will be counted beginning in 2017-18).

GPAC spring sports championships were won by Doane (Women's and Men's Outdoor Track and Field), Hastings (Women's and Men's Tennis), Briar Cliff (Women's Golf), Northwestern (Men's Golf), Morningside (Softball), and Concordia (Baseball).

COMPLETE RELEASE