SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
Week 6: Tennis Players-of-the-Week
Tennis Combined - Tue, Apr. 11, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the following tennis players-of-the-week for contests played April 3-9, 2017. Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2016-2017 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program. 


Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Tennis Weekly Honors

 

Women's Tennis – Christina Ternent, College of Saint Mary

Christina Ternent of the College of Saint Mary is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Ternent, a sophomore from Omaha, Nebraska,had a perfect week going 6-0. She remains undefeated in singles play at 10-0 on the season. She was also 3-0 in doubles play and is 8-2 in doubles play on the season. In the most recent ITA rankings - she was No. 19 in singles and No. 10 in doubles with teammate Katie Golka.   

 

Men's Tennis – Tanner Sandvick, Hastings College

Tanner Sandvick of Hastings is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Week. Sandvick, a senior from Gillette, Wyoming,went 4-0 on the week including two big wins against NCAA DII Augustana. He and Mark Guesswell teamed up to dominate doubles action, 8-3, before he came back to win in three sets in singles play. Sandvick was a part of an 8-6 doubles victory and a 7-6, 6-4 victory at No. 6 singles in a conference win over Morningside.