SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
News Photo
Week 6: Softball Players-of-the-Week
Softball - Tue, Apr. 11, 2017

(Sioux City, Iowa) – The Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) and Hauff Mid-America Sports are proud to announce the softball player and pitcher-of-the-week for contests played April 3-9, 2017 Hauff Mid-America Sports is the presenting sponsor of the 2016-2017 GPAC Players-of-the-Week and Players and Coaches-of-the-Year awards program.

Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Softball Weekly Honors

 

Pitcher – Rachel Henks, Morningside College

Morningside's Rachel Henks is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports pitcher-of-the-week.  Henks, a senior from Lee's Summit, Missouri, pitched her second no-hitter of the season with an abbreviated six-inning gem in the Mustangs' 8-0 win against city rival Briar Cliff. She has a 19-5 record with a 1.89 earned run average in 133.1 innings. She has struck out 149 batters and allowed only 94 hits.

                                                                        

Player – Corrin Ziepke, Hastings College (Infield)

Corrin Ziepke of Hastings College is this week's GPAC/Hauff Mid-America Sports softball player-of-the-week.  Ziepke, a junior from Omaha, Nebraska, recorded eight RBIs and two home runs as she hit .538, including a clutch three-run home run to tie the game, 7-7, in the 6th against Doane. Ziepke is hitting .333 this season with 34 RBIs, six home runs and nine doubles.