2017
1Keiser University
2William Woods University
3SCAD Savannah
4Oklahoma City University
5University of the Cumberlands
6Dalton State College
7Texas Wesleyan University
8University of South Carolina - Beaufort
9SCAD Atlanta
10Bellevue University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Golf
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Sep 27
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 3
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Golf
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Sunday, Apr 24
Women's Golf
 
News Photo
NAIA Women's Golf Championship Pairings Announced
Women's Golf - Fri, May. 9, 2014

KANSAS CITY Mo. – (First Round | Second Round) The National Association of Intercollegiate (NAIA) has officially released the first and second round pairings for the 2014 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships. The 20th annual event will take place at the Wilderness Ridge Golf Club in Lincoln, Neb., from May 20-23.

COMPLETE STORY