1Keiser University
2SCAD Atlanta
3University of the Cumberlands
4SCAD Savannah
5Oklahoma City University
6Dalton State College
7William Woods University
8Campbellsville University
9William Carey University
10University of South Carolina - Beaufort
RVMorningside College
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Golf
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Golf
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Golf
Monday, Oct 3
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Golf
News Photo
NAIA Women's Golf Championship Pairings Announced
Women's Golf - Fri, May 9, 2014

KANSAS CITY Mo. – (First Round | Second Round) The National Association of Intercollegiate (NAIA) has officially released the first and second round pairings for the 2014 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships. The 20th annual event will take place at the Wilderness Ridge Golf Club in Lincoln, Neb., from May 20-23.