SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4:00 pm
Buena Vista University CST
Wednesday, Sep 9
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4:00 pm
Grand View University CST
Friday, Sep 11
Men's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
Saturday, Sep 12
Men's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
Augustana College-Sioux Falls at 11:00 am
Morningside CST
Friday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
2015 Oracle/ITA Masters
Doane at  
TBA  
ITA Tournament
Saturday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Midland at  
TBA  
2015 Oracle/ITA Masters
Tuesday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Buena Vista University at 4:00 pm
Morningside CST
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Doane at  
TBA  
Fremont Doubles Tournament
Midland at 9:00 am
Colorado College CST
Midland at 3:00 pm
Colorado Christian CST
Sunday, Sep 27
Men's Tennis
Midland at 10:00 am
Colorado State University - Pueblo CST
Wednesday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Doane at 7:00 pm
Concordia CST
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Tennis
TBA at 10:00 am
Doane CST
GPAC Men Singles Tournament
Saturday, Jan 23
Men's Tennis
Doane at 1:00 pm
University of Nebraska-Omaha CST
University of Nebraska-Omaha
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Tennis
Ottawa University at 9:00 am
Midland CST
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Tennis
Grand View University at 9:00 am
Midland CST
Baker University vs 4:00 pm
Doane CST
Woods Tennis Center
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
Buena Vista University vs 9:00 am
Doane CST
Fremont YMCA
Tuesday, May 12
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 0
(9) William Carey University 9
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Saturday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Doane vs 1
Hastings 5
GPAC Championship
Friday, May 1
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 0
Morningside 5
2015 GPAC Tennis Tournament
Morningside vs 1
Doane 5
GPAC Championship (Semifinals)
Concordia vs 0
Midland 5
GPAC Championships
Midland at 0
Hastings 5
GPAC Tournament
Monday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Doane at 9
Concordia 0
Saturday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 8
Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Midland at 2
Hastings 7
Wednesday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Doane at 8
Midland 1
Tuesday, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 9
Concordia 0
Monday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Doane at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Saturday, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Morningside vs 1
Doane 8
Nebraska Wesleyan at 0
Hastings 9
Thursday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Midland at 1
Morningside 8
Wednesday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 14
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 8
Doane 1
Concordia at 6
Nebraska Wesleyan 3
Sunday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 1
St. Cloud State 8
Saturday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 5
Augustana College-Sioux Falls 4
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Fri, May. 9, 2014

Honors for the 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) tennis season have been announced.  The 2014 honors were voted on by league's tennis coaches.  Morningside College was the women's champion for the regular and post-season, while Hastings College was the men's champion for the regular and post-season.

Frankie Eszes from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Larry Mason from Morningside is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE WOMEN'S RELEASE (PDF)

McKay Inman from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Comron Yazdgerdi from Hastings is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE MEN'S RELEASE (PDF)