SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Fri, May 9, 2014

Honors for the 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) tennis season have been announced.  The 2014 honors were voted on by league's tennis coaches.  Morningside College was the women's champion for the regular and post-season, while Hastings College was the men's champion for the regular and post-season.

Frankie Eszes from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Larry Mason from Morningside is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE WOMEN'S RELEASE (PDF)

McKay Inman from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Comron Yazdgerdi from Hastings is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE MEN'S RELEASE (PDF)