SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings4-01.0009-14.3914-34-71-4Won 1
 Morningside3-1.7508-6.5714-13-41-1Won 2
 Doane3-2.6007-8.4674-00-53-3Lost 1
 Midland2-2.50014-9.6097-07-90-0Lost 1
 Concordia1-4.2007-11.3893-24-90-0Lost 3
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-4.0007-13.3501-72-24-4Lost 3
2016
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Xavier
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5Dalton State College
6Keiser University
7Lindsey Wilson
8College of Coastal Georgia
9San Diego Christian
10William Carey University
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 11:00 am
Midland CST
Today
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 11:00 am
Midland CST
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 3:00 pm
Morningside CST
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
TBA vs  
Doane  
GPAC Championships
TBA at  
Hastings  
GPAC Tournament
Tuesday, May 17
Men's Tennis
TBA at  
Hastings  
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Midland at 3
Doane 6
Senior Day
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Doane at 4
Morningside 5
Thursday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Doane 5
Wednesday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Midland at 7
Nebraska Wesleyan 2
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Metropolitan State College of Denver 9
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 8
Colorado Christian 1
Nebraska Wesleyan at 7
Buena Vista University 2
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 2
Grand View University 7
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Fri, May. 9, 2014

Honors for the 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) tennis season have been announced.  The 2014 honors were voted on by league's tennis coaches.  Morningside College was the women's champion for the regular and post-season, while Hastings College was the men's champion for the regular and post-season.

Frankie Eszes from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Larry Mason from Morningside is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE WOMEN'S RELEASE (PDF)

McKay Inman from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Comron Yazdgerdi from Hastings is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE MEN'S RELEASE (PDF)