SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Hastings5-01.00012-15.4445-34-73-5Lost 1
 Morningside4-1.8009-7.5635-13-41-2Lost 1
 Doane3-2.6009-9.5004-00-65-3Lost 1
 Midland2-3.40015-11.5778-07-90-2Lost 1
 Concordia1-4.2007-12.3683-24-100-0Lost 4
 Nebraska Wesleyan0-5.0007-15.3181-72-34-5Lost 5
x - Regular Season Champion
2016
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Lindsey Wilson
4Dalton State College
5Auburn University Montgomery
5University of Northwestern Ohio
7Keiser University
8College of Coastal Georgia
9William Carey University
10Aquinas College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 0
(12)Lewis-Clark State College 5
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship Opening Round
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Doane at 1
Hastings 5
GPAC Championships - Finals
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Doane vs 5
Morningside 1
GPAC Championships - Semifinals
Midland vs 0
Hastings 5
GPAC Tournament
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
GPAC Tournament
Nebraska Wesleyan University vs 0
Doane 9
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2
Morningside 7
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 8
Midland 1
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Tennis All-Conference Honors Announced
Tennis Combined - Fri, May. 9, 2014

Honors for the 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) tennis season have been announced.  The 2014 honors were voted on by league's tennis coaches.  Morningside College was the women's champion for the regular and post-season, while Hastings College was the men's champion for the regular and post-season.

Frankie Eszes from Northwestern has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Larry Mason from Morningside is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE WOMEN'S RELEASE (PDF)

McKay Inman from Hastings has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Player-of-the-Year, while Comron Yazdgerdi from Hastings is the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Tennis Coach-of-the-Year. 

COMPLETE MEN'S RELEASE (PDF)