photo
No Events Today
Friday, Mar 24
Men's Outdoor T&F
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Outdoor T&F
Wednesday, Apr 12
Men's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Outdoor T&F
Friday, Apr 14
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Outdoor T&F
Friday, Apr 21
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Outdoor T&F
Wednesday, Apr 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, May 14
Men's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 13
Men's Outdoor T&F
Saturday, May 7
Men's Outdoor T&F
 
News Photo
2014 GPAC Outdoor Track and Field Individual Honors Announced
Outdoor Track Combined - Thu, May. 8, 2014

Honors for the 2014 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Outdoor Track and Field Season have been announced.  Hastings' Courtney Mills was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Outdoor Track and Field Athlete-of-the-Year.  Mills scored 37.5 points in the GPAC Championships for the Broncos.  Concordia's Zachary Lurz was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Outdoor Track and Field Athlete-of-the-Year.  Lurz scored 26 points in the GPAC Championships for the Bulldogs. 
 

Doane's Erin DeVries and Concordia's Elizabeth King were awarded the Women's Top Performances-of-the-Meet.  DeVries broke her own GPAC record in the Heptathlon with 4781 points, while King set a new javelin conference record with a throw of 157-08 in the GPAC Championships.  Concordia's Carson Farr was awarded the Men's Top Performance-of-the-Meet for his jump of 16-05.25 in the pole vault.   

Ed Fye, head coach from Doane, was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Women's Coach-of-the-Year.  Men's Track and Field Coach-of-the-Year honors went to Kregg Einspahr from Concordia.  Doane's women won the team title with 255 points, while Concordia was the men's champion with 216 points.

The top-eight in each event at the GPAC Track and Field Championships are considered All-Conference.

The 2014 GPAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships were held in Crete, Nebraska, at Doane College. 

Final Results Link