photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Golf
Friday, Sep 1
Men's Golf
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Golf
Thursday, Sep 7
Men's Golf
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Monday, May 1
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Golf
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Apr 18
Men's Golf
 
News Photo
GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference Honors
Men's Golf - Wed, May 7, 2014

Rory Doll from Nebraska Wesleyan has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Golfer-of-the-year and headlines the 2014 GPAC Men's Golf All-Conference team.  Doll claimed overall medalist honors for the GPAC Qualifiers with a 72 hole total of 297.

Nick Swaney from Midland has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Men's Golf Coach-of-the-Year. Midland finished as runner-up at the GPAC Men's Golf Championships with a 72 hole total of 1239 and will advance to the NAIA National Golf Championships. Individually, Jonas Christensen of Doane will also participate in the NAIA National Men's Golf Championships on May 13-16, 2014, in Daytona Beach, Florida.  The Sun Conference will serve as host.  

COMPLETE RELEASE (PDF)